top of page

Denim Dresses With Turtleneck Top


(90s Vibes)

Denim Dresses with Turtleneck Top

15 Swatches

3 styles (Black Sleeves, White Sleeves and a daisy waistband)

I was gonna Upload these for valentines day but i've had another idea lol

and I couldn't wait to share these.

 

Thanks for downloading and supporting me.

If you have any requests for cc comment them

or ask me on tumblr.

Please do not re-upload my creations

If you want to recolour one my creations

message me first :) thank you x

 

​You can keep up to date with me and my sims on my Tumblr. www.simmerkate.tumblr.com

Thanks for the support it really do mean a lot, SimmerKate xoxo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Categories
Follow Us
  • Tumblr Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page